Empava Stainless Steel Gas Cooktop EMPV-30GC33-3
Empava Stainless Steel Gas Cooktop EMPV-30GC33-1
Empava Stainless Steel Gas Cooktop EMPV-30GC33-2
Empava Stainless Steel Gas Cooktop EMPV-30GC33-5
Empava Stainless Steel Gas Cooktop EMPV-30GC33-6
Empava Stainless Steel Gas Cooktop EMPV-30GC33-7
Empava Stainless Steel Gas Cooktop EMPV-30GC33-8
Empava Stainless Steel Gas Cooktop EMPV-30GC33-9
Empava Stainless Steel Gas Cooktop EMPV-30GC33-10

Empava 30 in. Built-in Stainless Steel Gas Cooktop 30GC33

Summer Sale
10% Off
+ Add To Package
Order today, get delivery between and
Add products to craft a personalized appliance package for your home.
Package Details

    Package Size: 30*21*5 inch   Small Parcel

    The cooktop features 4 gas burners, including a high-intensity 18,000-BTUs power boil burner that produces fast, intense heat;

    Continuous, edge-to-edge grates are dishwasher safe for easier clean-up, let you move heavy pots and pans across the cooktop without lifting;

    Electronic ignition saves energy and can be ignited manually when electricity is out;

    The metal constructed knobs are mounted on one side of the burners, easily controlling your cooking temperature;

    Stainless steel cooktop - adds a sleek, modern design to any kitchen and withstands spills and grease for easy cleaning; 

    The Empava 30-inch gas cooktops with the CSA certified is a perfect combination of style and practicality. Constructed with 18-gauge stainless steel for exceptional resistance to corrosion and rust. Handcrafted brushed satin finish to prevent dents and scratches for long-lasting use in your busy kitchen. The gas cooktops feature commercial-grade components (1x 18000-BTUs, 1x 12000-BTUs, and 2x 9000-BTUs), the power burner designed to reach maximum temperatures quickly as well as a simmer burner for more delicate, controlled heat. The metal-constructed knobs and the heavy-duty cast-iron grates can be cleaned in the dishwasher.


    Warranty 2-years limited manufacture warranty
    Width 30 inches
    Depth 21 inches
    Height 4.4 inches
    Cutout Width 28 inches
    Cutout Depth 19 inches
    Pre-installed US standard 120v power cord (electric igniter)
    Included  LPG conversion kit


    We offer "free ground shipping" for all US orders except: Alaska, Guam, Hawaii and Puerto Rico, where our shipments are not covered. For Canada orders, we charge a shipping fee. For different product categories, we offer different shipping fees because the weight and size are different.

    Shipping Method:

    (1)Standard / small orders ship out via: USPS, UPS and FedEx.

    (2)For large items( pizza oven etc.), multiple items or large orders we use LTL freight.

    Shipping Time:

    (1)Standard shipping: 5-7 business days For Us orders, 10-15 business days for Canada orders

    (2)LTL shipping: 7-14 business days For US orders, 10-15 business days For Canada orders

    Once an order has shipped we are unable to change or modify it for any reason. For orders that use the LTL shipping method, if the consignee requests to change the destination, the shipment will return to the shipper and we will issue a refund less the 20% restocking fee. For Canada order, we will deduct 30% of your total refund amount. For a defective return, we will bear the return shipping cost and a full refund will be sent back to your account.

    * All LTL orders need to be accepted for delivery within 5 days of the shipping carrier contacting you to set up a delivery date. For any order not accepted within 5 days, refused, or return to the sender a fee of 20% will be assessed. 30% for Canada order.

    For all pick up orders, please state in the order that you intend to pick up the order from our warehouses.  All orders must be picked up by the name listed on the order when placed and with a valid identification card. If the order is not picked by the end of 7 days since the order was placed.  We will cancel the order and issue a refund.

    Order Processing Time: 1-2 business days for both US and Canada orders

    *Business days don't typically include weekends, however Saturday and Sunday deliveries may occur in certain zip codes.

    *If you need to request a cancellation or make any changes to your order. Please contact our customer support as soon as possible by telephone at (888-682-8882) or email at (support@kitchenappliancestore.com) Monday - Friday from 9am -5pm PST. Unfortunately once an order has been sent to our warehouse we cannot guarantee cancellation or changes as to we are working quickly to get your order to you.

    *Empava Appliances is not responsible for any USPS, UPS, FedEx or LTL delays in delivery.


    1: If you would like to return an item, please contact our customer support via email at (support@kitchenappliancestore.com) or telephone (888 682-8882) Monday - Friday from 9 am -5 pm PST to request a return within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. When contacting our support team ensure you provide them with your return reason.

    2: Returns made without approval will not be accepted as to we have different return addresses for different products.

    3: For returns due to buyers remorse (ie: Order by mistake, Does not fit, Change my mind, No longer needed, etc) customers are responsible for the return shipping cost along with a 20% restocking fee applied, 30% for Canada order. You should also save your tracking number to confirm when your item has been received at our location. Items being returned due to defects or quality issues a pre-paid return label will be provided to you upon you providing us with any pictures/videos showing the issue you are encountering.

    4: If an item is found to be damaged in shipping. Do not accept or sign for the product. Simply refuse the package with the carrier and contact our customer support asap.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 16 reviews
    Edward Ip
    Empava 30” Stove Top

    It is a charm. I have the GE stove top before. Empava performs much better for it gives you higher BTU and easy ignition control. Thanks for a good product for a very reasonable price.

    Hi Edward. Thank you for your detailed review of 30GC33 cooktop and updating the pictures. It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need. Have a wonderful day!

    Abdul Hafeez
    Plastic parts - color peeling off knob/knob holders

    Just beware of the long term quality, plastic parts

    Functionally stove is good, however low quality parts make me give this a lower rating

    Knobs and knob holders seem to be made of plastic and coated in stainless steel color, color is peeling off with normal cleaning

    You get what you pay for, unfortunately disappointed with quality

    Hi Abdul,

    Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with our product. We're sorry to hear that you experienced issues with the plastic parts of your stove, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

    We're glad to hear that the stove is functioning well otherwise, and we want to make things right for you. We have shipped new knobs and knob holders to you, free of charge. You should receive it within 5 days.

    Thank you for choosing Empava, and please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further concerns or issues.

    Best regards,

    Kenneth M Knevel
    Aesthetic and Functional Beauty

    We adore the look and functionality of the cooktop. When everyone is abandoning gas for electric because of very little environmental or health impact, we're happy to go gas.

    Thank you so much for your review, Kenneth! I am so glad to hear that the 30GC33 gas cooktop is working well and that you are enjoying it. We take pride in our customer service, if there’s anything else we can do, please let us know. Have a wonderful day!


    I WAS ASSURED that the width of the cooktop was 28". This was VERY important as the openung in my granite counter top was 28 1/4". However the overall width was 28 5/8. Itr cost me extra to hire someone to trim off the extra. Not satisified with the staff person I spoke with.

    Hi SHEILA. Thank you for the review, we are sorry to hear that you didn't have a great experience. We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. We’ll strive to do better. Your feedback will be used to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Hoping we have the opportunity to deliver a five-star experience next time.

    William Webb
    Cook top

    Seams to be good quality.
    The holes in the greats could be a little smaller very had to set small pans on it but works pretty well.